## **Code of Conduct Monitoring Committee for Students CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore**

List of the Members of the Code of Conduct Monitoring Committee of CHRIST (Deemed to be University) for students for the year 2022-23:

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Director Student Services	Dr Fr Joseph C C	Chairperson
2	Sr Teacher (nominated by Chairperson)	Dr Natchimuthu N	Member
3	Sr Teacher (nominated by Chairperson)	Dr Vagishwari S P	Member
4	Sr Student Counsellor – Secretary (nominated by Student Council)	Ms Shylaja John	Member Secretary
5	Student Representative (nominated by the Student Council)	Mr Shriyasha Khandige	Member

Contact Details:
Ms Shylaja John
Email ID: shylaja.john@christuniversity.in
Land Phone: 080-40129077